Call Us Today!
(424) 200-3741

Proudly serving Lomita, CA and the surrounding area Since 2004

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 02/14/2012 | Author: Phyllis A., Manhattan Beach, CA

Comments: best handyman ever can do everything very intelligent

Review Date: 01/23/2012 | Author: Cynthia P., Redondo Beach, CA

Comments: Ron, the owner, is the BEST repair person I have ever had in 21 years of owning a home! Very prompt, professional, & his work is to perfection. He will not announce that it is done until it is perfect! His price is very competitive & fair. He is my automatic, "go-to" person when I need something in the future. Very happy I found him!

Review Date: 01/06/2012 | Author: Herbert F., Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA

Comments: They did an excellent job.

Review Date: 12/27/2011 | Author: Tony A., Lawndale, CA

Comments: Ron did a very professional job. He seems very knowledgeable and has a positive and resourceful attitude. Will hire again in a flash.

Review Date: 12/04/2011 | Author: Robert K., Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA

Comments: Timely and excellent service

Review Date: 11/28/2011 | Author: Don B., Torrance, CA

Comments: I received a call soon after requesting services, and arranged for an appointment late afternoon to accomodate my schedule. Ron advised me what to purchase at Home Depot. He arrived right on time and completed the project in a timely manner, even repairing some existing parts that might have caused future problems. He is personable and professional and kept the area extremely clean. The fees were more than fair and reasonable.

Review Date: 11/20/2011 | Author: Rick T., Carson, CA

Comments: Ron of Justintime was flexible in scheduling in a very tight window to surprise my wife with a new double vanity while she was away for two days. She absolutely adored the finished product. Ron made it happen because he is organized and he anticipates. He is an effective communicator. This attribute is essential and should not be underestimated when you are collaborating with a handyman. Ron, James Taylor would be proud how you have represented the handyman!

Review Date: 09/10/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Long Beach, CA

Comments: Ron provided perfect customer service. He's smart and very friendly.

Review Date: 09/07/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Torrance, CA

Comments: Ron did a wonderful job with fencing our koi pond area for our 2 year old. He understood what we needed and delivered. We're 100% satisfied.

Review Date: 07/09/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, ,

Comments: Meticulous, takes his time, quite a perfectionist, did a good job and we enjoyed it. Didn't take any shortcuts. He's a good worker.